BNP announces new Jubo Dal committee  

17 January, 2017 11:30:08

Staff Correspondent: The BNP has announced a partial new central committee of Jatiyatabadi Jubo Dal, the youth wing of BNP.

Saiful Islam Nirob and Sultan Salahuddin Tuku were made the president and general secretary of the new committee respectively while Masum Hasan was made organising secretary, said a press release.

BNP chairperson Khaleda Zia approved the partial central committee. Appointees for the other posts will be declared “soon”, said a release signed by BNP senior joint secretary-general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir.

The five member committee will submit the full committee within a month for the approval of the high command, the release said.

Unauthorized use of news, image, information, etc published by is punishable by copyright law. Appropriate legal steps will be taken by the management against any person or body that infringes those laws.


Editor In Chief: Amirul Islam
House#35/10, Road#11, Sekhertek, Dhaka 1207
Phone: 02-58157744

News Editor: 09611677190
News Desk: 09611677191