Winning the toss, India put Pakistan to bat first

১৯ ১৯, ২০১৯ ০০:৩২:৩৭

India won the toss and chose bowl first against Paskistan in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at Oval in England.

The two teams are locked at 2-2 in Champions Trophy events.

And we’re down to two and what a spectacular two we have for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 final. In possibly the best way to close out a tournament for all involved – especially for ICC to get fans thronging The Oval – is an India vs Pakistan Final. Playing their fourth Champions Trophy final, a record, India – captained by Virat Kohli – are going for the third title. On the other hand are Pakistan who are seeking their first. Incidentally and surprisingly, this is their first 50-over final in ICC events. Catch live scores and updates from India vs Pakistan in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (C, WK), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan

বিডি টুয়েন্টিফোর লাইভ ডট কম’র প্রকাশিত/প্রচারিত কোনো সংবাদ, তথ্য, ছবি, আলোকচিত্র, রেখাচিত্র, ভিডিওচিত্র, অডিও কনটেন্ট কপিরাইট আইনে পূর্বানুমতি ছাড়া ব্যবহার করা যাবে না।